As an operator, you can change, upgrade/downgrade users' plans by following the steps below:


  • Go to the section titled "Customers"
  • Search for the desired account in the search bar 
  • Click on the username
  • Go to the section titled "Plans & Billing"
  • You will find all plan details displayed on that page
  • Go to the tab titled "Current plan"
  • Click View plan
  • You will have the option to either "Switch Plan" or "Cancel Subscription" 
  • Click on "Switch Plan" and it will direct you to all the plans available so you can choose the appropriate one according to the user's request