Once a new customer subscribes to a plan, they will be notified immediately with their private mailbox number (PMB#). Your space will receive an email too. Email notifications will also be sent when a mail item is added, scanned, shredded, or forwarded, in addition to monthly invoices.
*Note: Once a mailbox has been deactivated for a user, they get sent a couple of notifying emails after their PMB's status is updated to inactive. There is no manual way to stop these email notifications. However, they automatically stop after a short while.