Administrators have the option to charge customers who want to reactivate their old mailbox numbers. This way, customers can choose to keep their old numbers (for a fee) or have a completely new mailbox number.




To set up a fee for users to keep their old private mailbox numbers (PMB), follow the instructions below:


1. Click on Business Settings
2. Under the Settings header, click on Plans
3. Click on the tab titled "Plan Conditions"

4. Go to the first section titled "Mail services"

5. You will find a section titled "Retrieve old Mailbox#" 

6. Under the desired plan, enter the amount you will charge