The mail item will remain on our servers as long as it is not forwarded, shredded, or picked up. If any of these actions are in effect, then the mail item will be purged from our servers within 30 days. If a customer needs to retrieve a file, they need to send a special request within the 30 days period the file is kept on the servers; and there will be an associated cost of $25.00 per mail item.
How long will customers' scanned documents stay on the platform? → Print
Modified on: Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 12:46 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.