To deactivate a customer's account, follow the steps below:

  • Click on the section titled "Customers"
  • Search for the customer you want to deactivate in the search bar or go to the tab titled "Active" to locate the customer
  • Click on the button titled "Deactivate [User]"
  • Choose the cancellation option you need
  • Click "Deactivate Customer" to confirm deactivating the customer's account


*Note: When a customer's account is deactivated, their credit card will remain attached to their account.