To deactivate a customer's account, follow the steps below:
- Click on the section titled "Customers"
- Search for the customer you want to deactivate in the search bar or go to the tab titled "Active" to locate the customer
- Click on the button titled "Deactivate [User]"
- Choose the cancellation option you need
- Click "Deactivate Customer" to confirm deactivating the customer's account


Please note:
- When a customer's account is deactivated, their credit card will remain attached to their account.
- If a customer is set to have their account deactivated on their subscription end date or on a manually set date, our system will attempt to process any pending charges on their account before the deactivation is complete.